Meet the team.

RETAIL MANAGEMENT

Margo Quinn

Margo Quinn

Retailer Principal

margo.quinn@quinngroup.ca

Phone: (519) 747-0269

(519) 747-0269

Jordan Domelle

Jordan Domelle

General Manager

jordan.domelle@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: (519) 747-0269

(519) 747-0269

Elie Bejjany

Elie Bejjany

Fixed Operations Manager

elie@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: (519) 747-0269 EXT 5331

(519) 747-0269 EXT 5331

Bryan Buma

Bryan Buma

Business Manager

bryan.buma@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: (519) 747-0269 EXT 5263

(519) 747-0269 EXT 5263

David Belsky

David Belsky

Business Manager

david.belsky@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: (519) 747-0269 EXT 5274

(519) 747-0269 EXT 5274

Steve Collins

Steve Collins

Business Manager

steve.collins@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: (519) 747-0269 EXT 5240

(519) 747-0269 EXT 5240

Ian Barr

Ian Barr

Business manager

ian.barr@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: (519) 747-0269 EXT 5267

(519) 747-0269 EXT 5267

NEW VEHICLE AND PRE-OWNED SALES

Matt Belcastro - MINI ACE 2018 & MINI ACE Pre Owned

Matt Belcastro - MINI ACE 2018 & MINI ACE Pre Owned

Sales Advisor

matt.belcastro@minigrandriver.com

Phone: (519) 747-0269 EXT 5227

(519) 747-0269 EXT 5227

Tristan Price

Tristan Price

Sales Advisor

tristan.price@minigrandriver.com

Phone: (519) 747-0269 EXT 5260

(519) 747-0269 EXT 5260

SERVICE

Christian Ciupak

Christian Ciupak

Service Manager

christian.ciupak@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: (519) 747-5289 EXT 5289

(519) 747-5289 EXT 5289

Jermain Hudson

Jermain Hudson

Service Advisor

jermain.hudson@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: (519) 747-0269 EXT 5294

(519) 747-0269 EXT 5294

Martin Vazac

Martin Vazac

Service Advisor

martin.vazac@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: (519) 747-0269 EXT 5287

(519) 747-0269 EXT 5287

Jeff Young

Jeff Young

Service Advisor

jeff.young@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: (519) 747-0269 EXT 5288

(519) 747-0269 EXT 5288

Jenna Peters

Jenna Peters

Service Advisor

jenna.peters@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: (519) 747-0269 EXT 5259

(519) 747-0269 EXT 5259

PARTS & ACCESSORIES

Rene Desombre

Rene Desombre

Parts Manager

rene.desombre@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: (519) 747-0269 EXT 5248

(519) 747-0269 EXT 5248

Moose Hosein

Moose Hosein

Wholesale

moose@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: (519) 747-0269 EXT 5241

(519) 747-0269 EXT 5241